The Saint Louis University Television Network is SLU’s student run TV station, broadcast online via our website at http://slutv.slu.edu/ .  On SLUtv, we air student produced content, including news and on-campus events.

If you have any other questions, please contact us via email at slutv@slu.edu







President: Monica Ryan

Vice President: Kasey Leeders

Social Media Director: Hannah Scheckel

Technical Director: Lizz Rahill

Treasurer: Patrick Graney-Dolan